Skip links

Air Sensation

Detoximix inDfusion combines the best of spices and plants. Our blends are based on the principles of Ayurveda to bring your body balance and well-being on a daily basis. Combined with a healthy life, their action will help you reduce stress, fatigue, insomnia, overweight, digestion …

Our organic spices have the most rigorous control certificates and meet the requirements of organic regulatory bodies.

Availability: Out of stock

Composition

Ginger – Liquorice – Cinnamon – Cardamom – Fennel – clove – black pepper

Benefits

Air sensation combines 7 spices, plants and roots with digestive virtues (Liquorice, Ginger, Cardamom, Fennel) anti-oxidant (Ginger, Cinnamon) anti-bacterial (clove) and anti-inflammatory (black pepper)

History

Detoximix combines the best organic spices from India to offer you herbal teas with hitherto unknown flavors. Our suppliers forge close links with local farmers located in the 4 corners of the country: Rajasthan, Sikkim, Odisha, Kérala, ensuring respect for the soil, food crops and sustainable development.

Skip links

Air Sensation

Detoximix inDfusion associe le meilleur des épices et des plantes. Nos mélanges se basent sur les principes de l’Ayurveda afin d’apporter à votre corps équilibre et bien être au quotidien. Combinée à une vie saine, leur action vous aidera à atténuer stress, fatigue, insomnie, surpoids, digestion…

Nos épices bio disposent des certificats de contrôles les plus rigoureux et répondent aux exigences des organismes de réglementation BIO.

Disponibilité : Rupture de stock

Composition

Gingembre – Réglisse – Cannelle – Cardamome – Fenouil – clou de girofle – poivre noir

Bienfaits

Air sensation associe 7 épices, plantes et racines aux vertus digestives (Réglisse, Gingembre, Cardamome, Fenouil) anti-oxydantes (Gingembre, Cannelle) anti-bactériennes (clou de girofle) et anti-inflammatoires (Poivre noir)

Histoire

Detoximix allie les meilleures épices bio en provenance d’Inde afin de vous proposer des infusions aux saveurs jusqu’alors inconnues. Nos fournisseurs tissent des liens étroits avec les agriculteurs locaux situés aux 4 coins du pays : Rajasthan, Sikkim, Odisha, Kérala, s’assurant du respect des sols, des cultures vivrières et du développement durable.